Mainfreight Group on Facebook

Mainfreight on Facebook
Mainfreight on Facebook
Contact us
Mainfreight Romania

Persoane de contact

Sales
Alexandru Panait
T: +40 (0)372-447 515
E: sales@ro.mainfreight.com


International forwarding department
Mugur Badea
T: +40 (0)372-447 522
F: +40 (0)244-599 368
E: mugur.badea@ro.mainfreight.com


Logistic services
Adrian Stoian
T: +40 (0)372-447 561
F: +40 (0)244-599 368
E:  adrian.stoian@ro.mainfreight.com

Customs clearance
Justina Stanila
T: +40 (0)244 - 407 954
E: justina.stanila@ro.mainfreight.com


Domestic distribution department
Lucian Mazare
T: +40 (0)745-582 871
F: +40 (0)244-599 368
E: lucian.mazare@ro.mainfreight.com


Projects Manager Air & Ocean 
Adrian Stanila
T : +40 (0)372-447 521
F:  +40 (0)244-599 368
E:  adrian.stanila@ro.mainfreight.com

 



The Mainfreight group offers its services in several European countries.
Please contact us for more information or ask for a quote.