Mainfreight Group on Facebook

Mainfreight on Facebook
Mainfreight on Facebook
European transport
Transport

Mainfreight in Cluj-Napoca

The branch in Cluj was opened by Mainfreight in 2012. This branch offeres high quality Supply Chain Solutions in the heart of Transilvania and is located at the east side of the city of Apahida on 21  Libertatii  street, on the most important junction point 1 kilometer from the airport, 50 meters from the railway loading and unloading point, on the ring from Cluj-Napoca towards several destinations. 



        
        
        
     

Services
The Cluj branch offers the following services:

  • Domestic distribution through Mainfreight network  with 24 / 48 h transit time within Romania
  • International groupage, import and export service to all European countries
  • Full truck load from and to all Europe destinations
  • Oversize transport and special projects
  • Storage and crossdocking, transshipment, palletizing, sorting, value add services eg. labeling, co-packing acitivities
Offered services Cluj branch

Warehouse and crossdock 
The branch in Cluj offers warehouse and crossdock services: 

  • 1,000 m2 of warehouse capacity
  • 3 dock leveler, high vertical adjustment for small vans loading and unloading
  • 2,000 kg capacity forklift for in- and outside operations, side loading and unloading of trailers
  • 2 shifts with extended and flexible open hours 
Afbeelding: MF Romania

Air and Ocean freight

  • Special division for air & ocean transport, with full service

Our team
Please contact us for more information for the branch Cluj. 

Branch Manager
Alexandrin Macavei 
T: +40.729.800.190
E: alexandrin.macavei@ro.mainfreight.com

International  Transport
Silviu Moldovan
T: +40.731.909.077
E: silviu.moldovan@ro.mainfreight.com

Gheorghe Ciobanu
T: +40.730.600.461
E: gheorghe.ciobanu@wimbosman.ro

Front Office
T: +40.371.312.468
E: cluj@ro.mainfreight.com

 

 

Sales, Commercial offers
Alexandru Bothaza
T: +40. 722.562.078
E:alexandru.bothaza@ro.mainfreight.com

Domestic Transport
Sergiu Suciu
T: +40.737.010.702
E: sergiu.suciu@ro.mainfreight.com

Logistics
Robert Vajas
T: +40.726.738.170
E: robert.vajas@ro.mainfreight.com

 

 

 

 


Get a free quote





Pick-up address


Delivery address


Modality? *



Description of the goods




The Mainfreight group offers its services in several European countries.
Please contact us for more information or ask for a quote.